clock4

Rapid settlement

Please contact us and make a reservation. We will settle you in 30 - 60 minutes into our apartments or flats of our partners (if there are available variants).

app

Booking

Do you want to take care of the accommodation in advance? Any apartment can be booked. Firstly you will need to make a pre-payment (one day price). It is included in the total amount and is deducted in the final calculation.

gucci_bag

Check-in at the apartment

Whenever you come you will be greeted by our manager, he will show you the apartment and give the keys. You can also take the key on the concierge service that works 24 hours a day. On the day of your departure the manager will help to arrange your check-out. Check-in time - after 13:00 - 13:30, check-out - until 12:00. Early check-in and late check-out should be specified in advance. If possible we always try to meet customer requirements.

symbol_help

Consultations and help

If you need anything, please contact us - and we will help you to solve your problems and answer your questions.

gnome_edit_clear

Cleaning

Free standard cleaning of the apartment is on the 4-5th day of your stay. It includes replacement of linen and towels, cleaning the kitchen, bathrooms and WC. Cleaning is carried out in the period from 12-00 to 16-00. Additional cleaning and / or laundry service is paid separately by the customer agreement.

taxi

Transfer

The driver of our company will be glad to meet you in the airport and pick you up to the address of the booked apartment. We provide the cars of a business class (e.g., Honda Accord). The transfer from the airport Kiev-Borispol or Zhulyanu can be arranged only after your pre-payment.


 

1-3 person* Meeting Back transfer Total price
Borispol Airport $25 $25 $50
Airport Zhuliany $15 $15 $30
Train station $15 $15 $30

* For transfer of more people, exact prices individually.


Translation services

If you need an interpreter, our experts will be glad to help you. The translator will help you in business negotiations and working with documents in a foreign language. Please check the cost of services with our manager.

  • English
  • German
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Rental of electronic equipment

phone

Cell phone

We can provide a mobile phone to you. Please check the cost of services with our manager. You can use your SIM card, also we can get for you starter pack contract-free connect any mobile operator in Ukraine which will allow you to save on calls in the country.

computer_laptop

Laptop

You can also rent a laptop during your stay in our apartments. Please check the availability and the cost of services with our manager. A modern computer can quickly organize a mini-office in the flat or help you with making a presentation at the exhibition and meetings.

wifi_modem_vista

Internet

All apartments have a high-speed connection to the Internet via WI-FI. The service is provided free of charge.


loyalty Program

As our regular customer, you can:

piggy_bank2

Booking

Book an apartment without any prepayment.

taxi2

Transfer

Order transfer without any prepayment.

gdm_login_photo

Identification by e-mail

Use ordering identification by e-mail. This will take part in our discount program not only for you but also for your friends and all members of the family.

label_sale_red

-50% and -100% discounts

Get 50% discount on the cost of each 11th day of your stay in our apartment. Get a 100% discount on the cost of each 21st day of the stay. * Not for all apartments.

Services

[include_page pages=387,389] [include_page pages=392,394] [include_page pages=397,399]


 
1-3 person* Meeting Back transfer Total price
Borispol Airport $25 $25 $50
Airport Zhuliany $15 $15 $30
Train station $15 $15 $30

* For transfer of more people, exact prices individually.


Translation services

If you need an interpreter, our experts will be glad to help you. The translator will help you in business negotiations and working with documents in a foreign language. Please check the cost of services with our manager.
  • English
  • German
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Rental of electronic equipment

[include_page pages=378,382,384]

loyalty Program

As our regular customer, you can: [include_page pages=401,403] [include_page pages=406,408] [include_page pages=411]

clock4

Экспресс-поселение

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами и сделайте заказ. Мы поселим Вас в течение 30-60 минут в наши квартиры или квартиры наших партнёров (при наличии свободных вариантов).

app

Бронирование

Хотите позаботиться о жилье заранее? Любую квартиру возможно забронировать. Бронирование - это гарантия поселения в выбранную Вами квартиру (при условии предоплаты за сутки проживания). Предварительная оплата входит в общую сумму и вычитается при окончательном расчете.

gucci_bag

Поселение в квартиру

По приезду Вас встретит наш менеджер, покажет квартиру и выдаст ключи, или же Вы сможете самостоятельно забрать ключи на консьержной службе в любое удобное для Вас время (так как она работает круглосуточно). В день Вашего отъезда менеджер примет квартиру. Расчётное время: заезд - после 13:00 - 13:30, выезд - до 12:00. Ранний заезд и поздний выезд необходимо оговаривать заранее. При возможности с нашей стороны мы всегда идём навстречу пожеланиям заказчика.

symbol_help

Помощь и консультации

Если Вам что-либо понадобится, свяжитесь с нами - и мы поможем Вам решить любой вопрос.

gnome_edit_clear

Уборка квартиры

Бесплатная стандартная уборка квартиры осуществляется на 4-5 день Вашего пребывания. Включает в себя замену белья и полотенец, уборку кухни, комнат, санузла. Уборка осуществляется в промежуток времени с 12-00 до 16-00. Дополнительная уборка и/или стирка одежды заказчика оплачивается отдельно по договорённости.

taxi

Трансфер

Вас может встретить водитель нашей компании и доставить по адресу заказанной Вами квартиры, мы предоставляем для этого автомобиль бизнес-класса (например, Honda Accord). Заказать трансфер из аэропорта Киев-Борисполь или Жуляны можно лишь на условиях предоплаты.


 

1-3 человека* Встреча Обратный трансфер Общая цена
Аэропорт Борисполь $25 $25 $50
Аэропорт Жуляны $15 $15 $30
Железнодорожный вокзал $15 $15 $30

* Для трансфера большего количества человек, цены уточняйте индивидуально.


Услуги переводчика

Если вам необходимы услуги переводчика — наши специалисты к вашим услугам. Переводчик поможет вам на деловых переговорах и при работе с документами на иностранном языке. Стоимость услуг уточняйте у нашего менеджера.

  • английский
  • немецкий
  • французский
  • итальянский
  • испанский
  • русский
  • украинский

Аренда электронной техники

phone

Мобильный телефон

Мы можем предоставить Вам в аренду мобильный телефон. Стоимость услуги уточняйте у менеджера. Вы можете использовать свою SIM карту. Также мы можем приобрести для Вас стартовый пакет любого оператора мобильной связи Украины, что позволит Вам экономить на звонках внутри страны.

computer_laptop

Ноутбук

Наличие свободного ноутбука и стоимость аренды уточняйте, пожалуйста, у менеджера. Современный компьютер позволит Вам быстро организовать мини-офис в квартире или провести презентацию на выставке, переговорах, встрече.

wifi_modem_vista

Интернет

Все наши квартиры имеют высокоскоростное подключение к сети интернет через WI-FI. Услуга предоставляется бесплатно.


Программа лояльности

Став нашим постоянным клиентом вы сможете:

piggy_bank2

Бронирование

Резервировать квартиру без обязательной предоплаты. Достаточно будет заявки с указанием адреса квартиры, даты и времени прибытия (с учётом наших правил бронирования).

taxi2

Трансфер

Заказать трансфер без обязательной предоплаты

gdm_login_photo

E-mail идентификация

Использовать при оформлении заказа идентификацию по адресу электронной почты. Это позволит участвовать в нашей дисконтной программе не только Вам, но и Вашим друзьям и родственникам.

label_sale_red

Скидки 50% и 100%

Получить скидку 50% на стоимость каждых 11-х суток проживания. Получить скидку 100% на стоимость каждых 21-х суток проживания с учетом предыдущих заказов. *Действительно не для всех квартир, уточняйте у менеджера.

Предоставляемые услуги

[include_page pages=387,389] [include_page pages=392,394] [include_page pages=397,399]


 
1-3 человека* Встреча Обратный трансфер Общая цена
Аэропорт Борисполь $25 $25 $50
Аэропорт Жуляны $15 $15 $30
Железнодорожный вокзал $15 $15 $30

* Для трансфера большего количества человек, цены уточняйте индивидуально.


Услуги переводчика

Если вам необходимы услуги переводчика — наши специалисты к вашим услугам. Переводчик поможет вам на деловых переговорах и при работе с документами на иностранном языке. Стоимость услуг уточняйте у нашего менеджера.
  • английский
  • немецкий
  • французский
  • итальянский
  • испанский
  • русский
  • украинский

Аренда электронной техники

[include_page=asdasd pages=378,382,384]

Программа лояльности

Став нашим постоянным клиентом вы сможете: [include_page=asdasd pages=401,403] [include_page=asdasd pages=406,408] [include_page=asdasd pages=411]